Hello again! I’m back! This time, I’m posting about the daily Disney Challenge. 😉 It’s Day 27 and I’m in the homestretch! Today’s challenge is to state my favourite Disney quote. I’m going to be honest and tell you all right now, that at this moment, I don’t have a favourite Disney quote. But I do have a favourite dialogue. It’s between Winnie the Pooh and Piglet in both the show and book. They’re just too cute! Here it is:

“When you wake up in the morning, Pooh,” said Piglet at last, “what’s the first thing you say to yourself?”

“What’s for breakfast?” said Pooh. “What do you say, Piglet?”

“I say, I wonder what’s going to happen exciting today?” said Piglet.

Pooh nodded thoughtfully. “It’s the same thing,” he said.

What’s your favourite Disney quote(s)? Or are you like me and can’t shorten it into a line or two? Tune in next time for tomorrow’s Disney challenge! Thanks for reading!

-Sumaya