Hi, everyone! How are you doing on this fine and wonderful Monday? I know some people aren’t a fan of Mondays, and for good reason. But I just love the potential they bring to the week! Especially since I’ve started keeping updated goals every week through “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?”. For those of you who are unfamiliar with this meme, it’s hosted by Kathryn @ Book Date and you basically state what you’ve read, what you’re currently reading as well as what you hope to finish by the end of the week. So without further ado, feast your eyes on these lovely titles!

What I Read Last Week:

 

What I’m Currently Reading:

a-different-blue

What I’m Planning to Read Next:

 

Well. that’s all for now! Hopefully, I at least reach my goals for this week’s goals! Oh, and I haven’t written reviews for Roar and Eliza and her Monsters yet, but I already have them in the works for later on this week! 😉 What books have you recently read or are currently reading? Are they amazing or do they have you wanting to rant? Let me know in the Comments Section below! Have a wonderful day. everyone! 🙂

–  Sumaya

 

