Hey, everyone! It’s Monday and you all know what that means! The time has come for “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?”, a meme hosted by Kathryn @ Book Date. I’ve got to say, I’m pretty pleased that I got to meet my reading goals this week, in the amount of books I wanted to read. The only thing I’m miffed about is that I didn’t get to read Just Visiting by Dahlia Adler, but hopefully, I’ll get to it soon!

What I Read Last Week: 

paper-hearts radio-silencethe-love-interest

What I’m Currently Reading:

bad-romance.jpg

What I’m Planning to Read Next: 

heart-blade.jpg girls-cant-hit.jpg

Well, that’s what I’d like to read this week! I actually think I can get to it all! What are you reading at the moment? Let me know in the Comments Section below! Have a nice day, everyone!

–  Sumaya

