Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

Hello, everybody! It’s time for Top Ten Tuesday! This week, it’s about bookclubs and what sort of book you’d have in your book club. If I were ever to organize a bookclub, I’d be sure to add YA books! 😉 Some of these would be books that I’ve already read, while others would be books that I haven’t read but want to! Here are just some of the books that would be in my bookclub:

1.  P.S. I Like You by Kasie West

25486998

2. Nimona by Noelle Stevenson

nimona.jpg

 

3. The Fairy’s Return and Other Princess Tales by Gail Carson Levine

6005068

4. The Thousandth Floor by Katharine McGee

the-thousandth-floor-2

 

5. D.N. Angel Vol. 1 by Yukira Sugisaki

d-n-angel

6. The Knife of Never Letting Go by Patrick Ness

2118745.jpg

7. The Diabolic by S.J. Kincaid

28953922

8. Extraordinary Means by Robyn Schneider

extraordinary-means

9. Dumplin’ by Julie Murphy

18304322

10. Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

16034235

That’s all I have for this week’s Top Ten Tuesday! What was on your list? I’d love to hear about it in the Comments Section below. Thanks for reading!

–  Sumaya

