Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

Hi, everybody! Welcome back to another Top Ten Tuesday! This week’s topic wasn’t the easiest, as it asks us to name our favourite books in a category! I know, the horror! *shudders* Instead of going on about books that I love forever and ever in categories like fantasy or contemporary, I’ve decided to focus on a certain category I’ve been reading lately: the fandom friendly books. I really like this category and haven’t been really disappointed by the books I’ve read so far. Here are just some of the  books I’ve read and liked:

1. Queens of Geek by Jen Wilde

28245707

2. All the Feels by Danika Stone

29222548

3. The Sound of Us by Julie Hammerle

the-sound-of-us

4. The Summer I Became a Nerd by Leah Rae Miller

the-summer

5. The Geek’s Guide to Unrequited Love by Sarvenaz Tash

the-geeks-guide

6. The Improbable Theory of Amy and Zak by Brian Katcher

23149938

7. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

16068905

8. Scarlett Epstein Hates it Here by Anna Breslaw

25982869

9. Ms. Marvel Vol. 1: No Normal by G. Willow Wilson

20898019

10. Signs Point to Yes by Sandy Hall

24464110

So that’s it for my Top Ten! Any books that match yours? Do you know any fandom friendly books that weren’t mentioned in this list? If so, then please share these comments in the section below. Thanks for reading!

– Sumaya

