Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

Hello, fellow bloggers and lovely readers! I’m back with another Top Ten! Since school’s right around the corner for a lot of people, this week’s Top Ten Tuesday is dedicated to anything school-related. My Top Ten is all about those amazing books set in schools (and not limited to boarding schools, like my TTT a couple of weeks ago 😉 ). This opens the field to a lot of books! Well, without further ado, here are my Top Ten:

1.  Infinite in Between by Carolyn Mackler

23870836
I loved reading how the main characters developed throughout their four years of high school! 

2. Incredibly Alice by Phyllis Reynolds Naylor

incredibly-alice
Alice finally graduates from high school! 🙂

3. The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky

13573503
School was where Charlie met Sam and Patrick! ❤

4. The Vampire Diaries: The Awakening by L.J. Smith

6573775
It all began when Stefan chose enrol in the same school as Elena…

5. Teen Idol by Meg Cabot

teen-idol
This was actually the first Meg Cabot book I read… 😉

6. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

16068905
Two schools in one story.

7. Lucy and Linh by Alice Pung

25695574
I love reading about private schools!

8. Prom and Prejudice by Elizabeth Eulberg

prom-and-prejudice
A Pride and Prejudice retelling set in high school.

9. I’d Tell You I Love You, But Then I’d Have to Kill You by Ally Carter

852470
This book introduces us to Gallagher Academy, a.k.a spy school… 😀

10. Something Real by Heather Demetrios

15789443
Chloe quits reality television and gives going to school a try!

Well, that’s all I have for this week’s Top Ten Tuesday! Are any of these books on your TTT?  If you have any thoughts or questions, or if you’d like to share a link to your own TTT, feel free to leave them in the Comments Section below. Have a nice day! 😀

– Sumaya

