Hello, everybody. It’s Wednesday, which means it’s time for Which Cover Wednesday. Which Cover Wednesday is a meme I host where I show two different covers of the same book and choose which one is better (in my opinion). Feel free to give your opinions on the books as well, in the comments section below! Well, here are this week’s covers:

1.  On the Fence by Kasie West (English and German)

18298225.jpg or 23732314.jpg

In this case, I like the first cover rather than the second one. You kind of get an idea of what the story is about and then there’s the fact that there’s an actual fence being displayed on the cover… ; )

2. How to Ruin a Summer Vacation by Simone Elkeles

9523443.jpg or 491944.jpg

First cover again! Even though this cover was probably made via stock images, I like it way better than the second cover, which looks really bland with this white tone…

3. The Reese Malcolm List by Amy Spalding

13517338.jpg or 17333177

This is a tough call, but I really like the second one more than the first cover. It’s just that the typography of the second cover, as well as the background, looks awesome! The first cover still looks great, though…

4. Anne and Henry by Dawn Ius

24885809.jpg or 28954151

First cover forever! I don’t know why this one is more appealing to me than the second cover, seeing as they’re both practically the same. Maybe because the first cover makes it look like the models are at a party scene. I really like what it’s doing with the pink! 😀

That’s all for this week’s Which Cover Wednesday! Hope you enjoyed reading it! If you have any comments or questions, feel free to leave them in the Comments Section below! Thank you for reading!

–  Sumaya

