Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

Hey, everyone! It’s Top Ten Tuesday again! This week’s topic is about our favourite releases so far this year!  This is opposite to last week’s topic, which was about the anticipated releases for the second half of the year. Compared to last week’s, this week’s Top Ten was easier to write about! Well, without further ado, here’s my list:

1. The Siren by Kiera Cass

25817407
This was everything I wanted and more! 🙂

 

2. Scarlett Epstein Hates It Here by Anna Breslaw

25982869
I love books about fandoms! ❤

3. The Rose and the Dagger by Renée Ahdieh

23308084
I didn’t know that this was the conclusion, but if I did, it would only have made me anticipate the book more! 😉 

4. Defending Taylor by Miranda Kenneally

img_2196
A great contemporary read!

5. The Crown by Kiera Cass

26074181
It’s finally over! Yay! 

6. Proposal (Mediator #6.5) by Meg Cabot

27412183
It was nice having a refresher before Remembrance!

7. Remembrance (Mediator #7) by Meg Cabot

25573701
Loved seeing Suze and Jesse again!

8. The Star-Touched Queen by Roshani Chokshi

25203675
Reading this whenever I have the time and immensely enjoying it!

9.  My Lady Jane by Brodi Ashton, Cynthia Hand, and Jodi Meadows

22840421
Reading a bit of it made me really want to read the rest! 

10. All the Feels by Danika Stone

29222548
This book is literally waiting for me to start reading it again! 😀

That’s it for this week’s Top Ten Tuesday! Do any of these books match your Top Ten? If you have any thoughts you’d like to share (whether it be questions, comments or your TTT), feel free to leave them in the Comments Section below. Thanks for reading!

-Sumaya

