Hello everyone! I’m back with another award: The One Lovely Blog Award! I was nominated for this award by Laura @ LaLa’s Blog and Aneta @ Aneta Quinn and want to thank them both for that! Here are the rules:

1. Thank the nominator and link them.

2. List the rules and display the award.

3. Add 7 facts about yourself.

4. Nominate 7 other bloggers and let them know via a comment.

Faces about me: 

1. I go to school at the University of Toronto

2. I have no favourite colour, but many, and depending on the shade

3. I have the optometrist more than seeing the dentist, because at least they leave you alone…

4. Starbucks is my favourite place to go for a drink (Especially for a latte)!

5. I’m obsessed with buttons for bags with neat sayings on them

6. One of the things I like to do is go to different libraries to check out their architecture and book selection

7. Lots of people say that my cousin and I look eerily alike

Now, I nominate:

Ellie @ Belle Infini

Samantha @ Reed’s Reads and Reviews

Panda @ Panda’s Books

CW @ Read, Think, Ponder

Jessica @ Mud and Stars

Nihaad @ The Little Blog of Stuff

Rachel @ Bookish Rachel

That’s all for now! 😀 Thanks for reading!

-Sumaya

