Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted byย The Broke and the Bookish

Welcome back, everyone! It’s Top Ten Tuesday! And we’re back with structure! Yay! Today’s Top Ten is about those Fall TBRs we’ve all been wanting to get our hands on. ๐Ÿ˜‰ So without further ado, I give you my TBR for this week!

10.The Rest of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness

23830990
The premise just interested me so much! I haven’t read any of Patrick Ness’ work but it seems to be worth reading!

9.Signs Point to Yes by Sandy Hall

24464110
It kind of sounds like Fangirl, which is what got me excited!

8.Infinite in Between by Carol Mackler

23870836
I guess you could say this is a bit more New Adult with college experiences and everything, which would be refreshing change from reading a lot of high school plots…

7.Crystal Kingdom by Amanda Hocking

18132925
The last book of this amazing series and it’s already out? Of course I want to read it! ๐Ÿ˜‰

6.Carry On by Rainbow Rowell

23734628
Anything by Rainbow Rowell is worth looking forward to!

5.Mirrored by Alex Flinn

19278261
I’ve been hooked on Alex Flinn’s retelling since before Beastly became a movie. Hopefully this one’s good, and not like Towering…

4. Unspoken by C.C. Hunter

22824383
OMG! I can’t to see what’s in store for Della, as well as Kylie and Miranda.

3.The Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan

15724396
I’ve already mentioned this in my TBR book tag, but I can’t wait to get my hands on this book!

2. Dumplin’ by Julie Murphy

18304322
I’ve heard so much good things about it that I feel compelled to read it. ๐Ÿ˜€

1. Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas

18006496
I’ve also mentioned this in the TBR book tag, and I’m still looking forward to reading it while I wait for ACOTAR 2.

Well, that’s my Top Ten! Are any of these on your fall TBR? If you have any thoughts, questions, I’d love to hear about them in the Comments section below! Have a nice day and keep reading!

-Sumaya

