Good evening! I’m here again with the Disney challenge of the day. Since it’s day seventeen, I have to choose my least favourite Disney classic. I had to think about it for little while, but in the end, I chose Pinocchio, because I easily got creeped out by the donkey transformation scene. In fact, I still am. Yeah, yeah, I know; I’m an adult. It just seemed so horrible: out of all the things to turn into, they turn into donkeys! And it seemed so metaphorical of what happens to kids if they are left to their own devices..

Pinocchio-disney-8235813-600-400

Well, that’s my least favourite classic at the moment. What’s your least favourite? Do you have one or don’t believe their is a such thing? Feel free to leave your thoughts in the comments below. Take care and keep reading!

-Sumaya

