Hello again! I can’t believe it’s been a week since I started this 30 day challenge! Today is day seven in the challenge, which means it’s…. sidekick day! In order to complete this challenge, I have to post about my favourite Disney sidekick. I’ll be honest: when I first tried to think of an answer to this challenge, my mind drew a blank. I simply couldn’t remember any characters that had a sidekick. But then I remembered Lilo and Stitch! With this duo, you can’t tell who’s the sidekick and who’s the leader, because they switch it around so often. And that’s okay, because I love them anyway! ❤

D3541354A

What are your thoughts on the subject? Is there a Disney sidekick that you prefer? Stay tuned for tomorrow’s challenge about villains (which will be easy enough)! Take care!

-Sumaya

