Day 3 of the Disney Challenge and it’s become a bit harder. This is because I’ve already mentioned my favourite heroine, who is also my favourite character (Mulan). From the first few minutes of the movie, you can see that spirit inside of her that causes her to take action and saves China in the process. But there are other heroines which I’ve come across and liked,such as Anna from Frozen and Rapunzel from Tangled. They are so bubbly, sweet and whimsical that you can’t help but love them! And they get the job done, too 😉 (in Anna’s case, it’s saving her sister, and in Rapunzel’s, it’s saving herself and Flynn).

96781-Anna-excited-gif-Imgur-Frozen-j9Hv

anim_32c6f24f-63b0-82c4-a17f-eb6d695f7cf4

What’s your favourite Disney heroine(s)? I’d love to hear about it. Have a nice day and keep reading!

-Sumaya

