So this is the first post of my new blog called Sue’s Reading Corner. It will be dedicated to reviewing YA novels, especially those of Fantasy, Paranormal, Contemporary, Dystopian, and Steampunk. I look forward to posting and hearing what everyone has to say. As for me, my name is Sumaya and I have been a book lover since grade six, when I left Canada for Somalia. I’m not sure if I would have gotten into reading without this experience. Probably not.  Even though I’m back in Canada, my book craze is going strong, perhaps even more than before! If you have any YA books you would like me to review, do not hesitate to ask. But if not, then I will be posting books of my choice on the site and hope it will affect your reading process in some way. That’s all I have to say for now. Take care and keep reading!

-Sumaya

